anything I want?

The front side of folios 13 and 14 of a Greek ...
The front side of folios 13 and 14 of a Greek papyrus manuscript of the Gospel of Luke containing verses 11:50–12:12 and 13:6-24, P. Chester Beatty I (Gregory-Aland no. P 45 ). (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So, I’ve been thinking about the Bucket List, dying and what would I do if I only had a short time to live.  It has taken me a looong time to figure it out!  If I could do anything I wanted:  I would talk about Jesus, the good news, and repeat God’s story to any and everyone who would listen.

Leave a Reply

