face

I guess its time.  You could call the blogs and social media accounts under my various pseudonyms practice.  Now, quite reluctantly I bid you adieu as in go with God.  I don’t know yet if I will media socially under my real identity or not, that is up to God.  For those of you who know Him and are known by Him, I will meet you later in His good time.  It is tempting to “keep” this blog for controversial subjects, but as stated previously…God’s word says no.  I believe Him.  May His love fill your hearts, His peace garrison them.

 

Update:

A year later and I’m still (micro, anyway) blogging under a pseudonym.  Is that pseudoblogging?  I am doing better at avoiding politics.

3 thoughts on “face

Leave a Reply

