Why God sent an angel to me/meeting the Lord 3 of 3

Christ Emmanuel, icon with riza by Simon Ushak...
Christ Emmanuel, icon with riza by Simon Ushakov, 1668. According to the Gospel of Matthew, Immanuel refers to Jesus. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I believe that God sent the angel so I would know He cares about me – Matthew 18 and the 1 out of 100 sheep; I would not be alone during one of the worst trials of my life  – Matthew 1:23 and Hebrews 13:5 ; and so I would seek an answer Proverbs 25:2 , Isaiah 55:6 and Matthew 7:7 , & Acts 17:26-28.

Related articles

Meeting the Lord, 1 of 3

Why God sent an angel to me 2 of 3

 

2 thoughts on “Why God sent an angel to me/meeting the Lord 3 of 3

Leave a Reply

