hermeneutics (definition: interpretation)

I believe God’s Holy Spirit inspired and energized the writing of the Bible.  I believe we can trust God to see to it that what He wanted us to read is in our hands.  I believe a literal interpretation of the Bible and that the Holy Spirit unveils deeper and deeper meaning as we grow.  I believe that we do not see the miracles of the apostles’ day because our faith is too small.

What I don’t know is whether or not I should put this out there for the whole world to read.

Leave a Reply

